Jón - í hverri höfn

Jónar Transport

Jónar Transport offers a one-stop, comprehensive range of services and solutions for companies transporting goods to and from Iceland.

Jónar Transport provides a comprehensive range of door to door global transport services by sea, air and express delivery, as well as assistance with completing all the necessary customs forms and other documentation.

At the same time, the company also offers one-stop solutions in inventory control and distribution, bonded warehousing for goods awaiting customs clearance, along with warehouse facilities for goods already cleared into Iceland.

Jónar Transport operates its own sales offices in Denmark, the UK, Holland, USA, Sweden and Norway. Jónar Transport works to ensure that all goods reach their destination:

In the right quantity
In the right condition
In the right place
At the right time


Shipping Instructions


Timezone

Reykjavik:
0:56:35
London:
1:56:35
Copenhagen:
2:56:35
New York:
20:56:35
Hong Kong:
8:56:35

Tungumál




This website is built with Eplica CMS